Bridge Center Reservations
( Clear your browser cache for the most up-to-date list )

   


   


 

 

Pairs and Single Players

Day *Date *Player *Partner(s)SeatingSolo?Contact (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Barbara Ansell Peggy Dudley Moving No
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Peggy Dudley Barbara Ansell Any No
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Jim Wolf Rick Dunie Any No 3033587286
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Barbara Werdell Any Yes 541-690-6904
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Anne Woodruff Roberts Sandy French Any No
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Caroline Snead Jean Berry Moving No 7032170888
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Jane Davidson Any Yes 425-283-9898
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Virginia Brier Jo Watson Any No
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Jane Davidson Any Yes 425-283-9898
Friday 02/23/2018 Jim Wolf Sandy French Any No 3033587286
Friday 02/23/2018 donna sachrison Michelle Harlow Any No
Friday 02/23/2018 Virginia Brier Linda Grissom Any No
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Virginia Brier Hy Osofsky Any No
Friday 03/09/2018 Virginia Brier Dalice Bromfeld Any No
Tuesday 03/13/2018 Virginia Brier Hy Osofsky Any No
Tuesday 03/27/2018 Virginia Brier Hy Osofsky Any No
Friday 03/30/2018 Virginia Brier Dalice Bromfeld Any No
Tuesday 04/03/2018 Virginia Brier Hy Osofsky Any No
Friday 04/06/2018 Virginia Brier Linda Grissom Any No
Tuesday 04/10/2018 Virginia Brier Hy Osofsky Any No
Friday 04/13/2018 Virginia Brier Linda Grissom Any No


 



 

Copyright © by The Bridge Center of Greater Tucson
 
♠  ♥  ♦  ♣